Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CMGE Technology Group Limited

中手游科技集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0302)

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of annual general meeting (the "**Original Notice**") of CMGE Technology Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 23 April 2021, by which the Company will convene an annual general meeting to be held at 10:00 a.m. on Tuesday, 25 May 2021 at 10th Floor, Building No. 4, Zhuoyue Meilin Centre Square, Zhongkang North Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, the PRC, (the "AGM") and this supplemental notice shall be read together with the Original Notice.

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the AGM will be held as originally scheduled. In addition to the resolutions set out in the Original Notice, the AGM will be held to consider and, if thought fit, pass the following resolution:

ORDINARY RESOLUTION

10. To re-elect Mr. ZHANG Shengyan as a non-executive director of the Company.

By order of the Board CMGE Technology Group Limited XIAO Jian Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 May 2021

Notes:

- (1) A second proxy form (the "Second Proxy Form") containing the ordinary resolution numbered 10 is enclosed with the supplemental circular of the Company dated 10 May 2021 (the "Supplemental Circular"). Please refer to the section headed "Supplemental Notice of Annual General Meeting and Second Proxy Form" on pages 5 to 6 of the Supplemental Circular for arrangements on the completion and submission of the Second Proxy Form.
- (2) Please refer to the Original Notice for details of the other ordinary resolutions to be considered at the AGM, closure of the register of members of the Company and eligibility for attending the AGM, proxy and other relevant matters.

As at the date of this notice, the Board comprises Mr. XIAO Jian, Mr. SIN Hendrick and Mr. FAN Yingjie as executive directors; Mr. ZHANG Shengyan as non-executive director; and Ms. NG Yi Kum, Mr. TANG Liang and Mr. HO Orlando Yaukai as independent non-executive directors.